Head Start seats new Policy Council

On November 23rd Head Start seated a new Policy CouncilHead Start Policy Council 004a
From left to right: Director Bonnie Malakie, Vice Chair Christine Lucas, Chair Dawn Riedel, Aixa Rivera, Secretary Nathan Loescher, Rep from Board of Directors Veronica Barhite, Heather Gordon, Rep to Board of Director Courtney Allchin

During the meeting Executive Director Ed Fancher and Director of Head Start Bonnie Malakie thanked Tiffany Smith for her years of service.

This entry was posted in News, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.